Welcome

Active - PLAY (Canal+ Mauritius) .Discounts (with applicable conditions,on stays at LA PETITE VILLA ®) : Johaness Cruises - 10% | Tour to ile aux aigrettes with the MWF -5% | Le Chasseur Mauricien -5% | La Vallée des Couleurs -5% | 5%- Island Wings Services(Seaplane Tours) | 5%- FUN DRIVE & racing (Mauritius) | Blue Safari (Enquire) and some more others | Discover archery combat game (Page activities of the region) T:+23057275626 | M: [email protected] (for more info) | For Partners (www.lapetitevilla.co.uk) available for leasing at Epik

Welcome

LA PETITE VILLA ®, is a tourist residence located at the far end of the east coast of Mauritius. Anchored in a village called Trou d'eau Douce, that nurtures its popularity in sea and nautical trips,propelled during years by the famous trips to Ile aux cerfs,the waterfalls, LA PETITE VILLA ® , has welcomed many guests, and looks forward to welcome you. Trou d'eau douce, is also one of the coastal villages of the East, where you can explore beautiful natural beaches, venture in sea trips, trip to islets, practise your favorite nautical activities & sports, or enjoy gourmets of fruit fresh sea in nearby restaurants, in late evenings. You are welcome in, for short stays in Mauritius.

Vacation rental

LA PETITE VILLA ® is about 230m,from the public beach of Trou D'eau Douce: A gîte where you'll be greeted and welcomed warmly. LA PETITE VILLA ®Indeed, it holds a list of increasing arrivals from different countries during the years booked. The gîte is located in a quiet and tranquil area, where you can relax in peace, within footsteps of a private pool, in salt water. LA PETITE VILLA ® proposes to you:Three airconditioned rooms | Wi-Fi | T.v channels of canal + | a jacuzzi of two seatings | An equipped kitchen | A garden | Alarm and security, as an accomodation service

HOSPITALITY

To date, LA PETITE VILLA ®, has welcomed people from all over the world. Whether you are from China, or the United States of America, it will always be a pleasure to welcome you, for your short stays and during your stay in Mauritius, according to our availability. As an indication, from the first days of operations, LA PETITE VILLA ®has welcomed people coming from these different countries:

Check and read, the welcome, the stays, o people from different origins around the world who have stayed at LA PETITE VILLA ®.
Reviews Booking.com | Reviews Tripadvisor.com | Reviews Google business

Be welcomed
LA PETITE VILLA ®, is at your service for any questions. If you wish to stay, a host will be delighted to welcome you, may you come from any country of the world. During your check-in, you will be warmly welcomed while you'll be introduced to the accommodation services. To all of the guests, a tour of the village is planned on arrival, so that you'll be familiar with places in the vicinity,the landmarks for a better holiday experience. To former guests, new customers & visitors: Welcome to all and best wishes, be welcomed and have a nice stay in Mauritius
In order to book online, click on these different portals, available 
to booking.com To Tripadvisor.com To airbnb.com To expedia.com

 

Privacy policy   | Regulations
LA PETITE VILLA ® is a registered trademark | Site Designer & Optimiser: Yasir Nabee

Bienvenue

LA PETITE VILLA ®, est une résidence touristique situé à la fin du côté Est de L'île Maurice. Elle est ancrée dans un village nommée Trou D'eau Douce, rendu populaire pour les excursions mer, surtout pour la fameuse traversée de L'île aux cerfs par bateau. Trou d'eau douce, fait partie des villages côtier de l'est, là où vous pourrez explorer de belles plages naturelles, faire des excursions en mer, s'adonner a vos activités nautiques favoris, ou encore, déguster des gourmets de fruits de mer frais dans les restaurants à proximité. Vous y êtes la bienvenue pour vos courts séjours à L'île Maurice.

Gîte

LA PETITE VILLA ® est à quelques 230m, de la plage publique de Trou D'eau Douce: Un gîte ou l'accueil vous est chaleureux. LA PETITE VILLA ®,en effet, détient un palmarès accroissant d'accueil d'arrivants de différents pays, pendant les années acheminées en location. Le gîte est se situe dans une région calme et tranquille, ou vous pourrez relaxer en toute tranquillité, aux abords d'une piscine privative en eau salée. LA PETITE VILLA ® vous propose:Trois chambres climatisées | Wi-Fi | Chaines canal + | un jacuzzi de deux places | Une cuisine équipée | jardin | parking | Alarme et sécurité, comme service de logement.

Accueil

A ce jour, LA PETITE VILLA ®, a accueilli des gens venus des quatre coins du monde. Que vous êtes de Chine, ou des états unis d'Amerique, ce seras toujours un plaisir de vous accueillir, pour vos court séjours et pendant votre passage à L'île Maurice, selon notre disponibilité. A titre indicatif, dès les premiers jours d'opérations, LA PETITE VILLA ®,a accueilli, des personnes venant de ces différents pays:

Verifiez et lisez, de l'accueil,du séjour, des différents personnes,venues du monde, qui ont séjourné a LA PETITE VILLA ®.
Revues Booking.com | Revues Tripadvisor.com | Revues Google business

Bienvenue toujours

LA PETITE VILLA ®, est a votre service pour toutes questions. Si vous souhaitez y séjourner, L'hote de service seras ravi de vous accueillir, indépendamment de votre pays d'origine. Lors de votre check-in, vous serez accueilli chaleureusement, tout en vous présentant les services du logement. A tous les séjourneurs, un tour du village est prévu,afin que vous prenez connaissance des lieux, points de repères,pour que vos vacances se passent au mieux. Aux anciens séjourneurs, l'aimable clientèle, les nouvels arrivants: Bienvenues a tous et bien a vous,

     Vous etes toujours les bienvenues et Bonnes Vacances Mauriciennes.

Le Gérant,

LA PETITE VILLA ®,

Trou D'eau Douce,

Ile Maurice.

www.lapetitevilla.com

Réservations

Afin de réserver en ligne, cliquez sur ces différents portails, a votre guise. 

A booking.com A Tripadvisor.com A Airbnb.com A Expedia.com

Placez votre pub ici, contactez nous | Your ads here
LA PETITE VILLA ®
[email protected]

Votre addresse IP: 162.158.62.43


Depuis 30.06.2018, 19:28pm (GMT+4)